Kontakta oss

Besöksadress

AB Somatherm
Bangårdsgatan 1
671 31 Arvika

Telefon

Telefon: 0570 – 72 77 50

Verkställande Direktör

janne

Janne Olsson

Verkställande Direktör

janne@somatherm.se
0570-72 77 52
070-517 06 72

Säljare VVS

kent2

Kent Dahlström

Säljare VVS

kent@somatherm.se
0570-72 77 56
070-666 61 67

Patrik Frödin

Patrik Frödin

Säljare VVS

patrik@somatherm.se
0570-72 77 59
070-539 96 35

Robin Tång Säljare VVS

Robin Tång

Säljare VVS

robin.tang@somatherm.se
0570-72 77 53
073-072 00 68

Nisse Edström Säljare VVS

Nils Edström

Säljare VVS
Stockholm

nisse@somatherm.se
070-872 77 46

 Säljare Handdukstorkar

Vice VD, Säljare

Andreas Lind

Vice VD
Säljare Handdukstorkar

andreas@somatherm.se
0570-72 77 54
070-682 67 01

Niclas Söderholm Säljare Handdukstorkar

Niclas Söderholm

Säljare Handdukstorkar

niclas@somatherm.se
0570-727757
070-561 51 29

Säljare Handdukstorkar Skåne

Dick Reiderstad

Säljare Handdukstorkar
Skåne

dick@somatherm.se
070-872 77 01

Säljare Handdukstorkar Stockholm

Mattias Westerberg

Säljare Handdukstorkar
Stockholm

robin

Robin Kristoffersson

IT / Support handdukstorkar / Lager

robin@somatherm.se
0570-72 77 58
070-617 10 89

Lager

peter2

Peter Wilson

Lageransvarig

peter@somatherm.se
0570-72 77 55

sebastian2

Sebastian Andersson

Lager

Per Efraimsson

Per Efraimsson

Lager

per@somatherm.se
0570-72 77 50

Administration

madde2

Madeleine Stavgren

Administration

madde@somatherm.se
0570-72 77 51

elin2

Elin Jansson

Administration
Tjänsteledig

elin@somatherm.se
0570-72 77 50

Mathias

Mathias Lind

Administration